Western Bulldogs vs North Melbourne Kangaroos live scores – AFL 2012 Round 19

The first match of Round 19 is Western Bulldogs and North Melbourne Kangaroos. The opening bounce will commence at 1:45pm with the game being played at Etihad Stadium. View our live AFL scores, results and dream team points.

The last time these two teams met was in Round 7 this year in which Western Bulldogs won by eighteen points at Etihad Stadium.

Western Bulldogs make a substantial amount of changes with Dylan Addison, Justin Sherman, Zephaniah Skinner, Jason Johannisen and Tom Campbell who will replace Daniel Cross, Lindsay Gilbee, Liam Jones, Patrick Veszpremi and Luke Dahlhaus.

The Kangaroos only make one change with Cruize Garlett coming in for Lindsay Thomas.

WHERE AND WHEN: Etihad Stadium, Saturday August 4, 1.45pm
LAST TIME: Western Bulldogs 15.11 (101) d North Melbourne 12.11 (83), round 7, 2012, at Etihad Stadium

Western Bulldogs $8.50 vs North Melbourne Kangaroos $1.08 at Sportsbet Australia

Western Bulldogs $8.25 vs North Melbourne Kangaroos $1.08 at Luxbet Australia

Odds provided by AFL Odds

Western Bulldogs

  • B: Daniel Pearce, Brian Lake, Dylan Addison
  • HB: Christian Howard, Tom L. Williams, Robert Murphy
  • C: Mitchell Wallis, Matthew Boyd, Justin Sherman
  • HF: Ryan Griffen, Jordan Roughead, Clay Smith
  • F: Jarrad Grant, Tory Dickson, Daniel Giansiracusa
  • Foll: William Minson, Thomas Liberatore, Liam Picken
  • I/C: Jason Tutt, Zephaniah Skinner, Jason Johannisen, Tom Campbell
  • Emg: Nathan Djerrkura, Michael Talia, Fletcher Roberts
  • In: Dylan Addison, Justin Sherman, Zephaniah Skinner, Jason Johannisen, Tom Campbell
  • Out: Daniel Cross, Lindsay Gilbee, Liam Jones, Patrick Veszpremi, Luke Dahlhaus
  • New: Jason Johannisen (East Fremantle)


North Melbourne Kangaroos

  • B: Scott McMahon, Scott Thompson, Michael Firrito
  • HB: Shaun Atley, Nathan Grima, Jamie Macmillan
  • C: Ryan Bastinac, Daniel Wells, Ben Cunnington
  • HF: Leigh Adams, Robert Tarrant, Samuel Wright
  • F: Kieran Harper, Drew Petrie, Lachlan Hansen
  • Foll: Todd Goldstein, Andrew Swallow, Brent Harvey
  • I/C: Matt Campbell, Cruize Garlett, Liam Anthony, Sam Gibson
  • Emg: Aaron Black, Cameron Richardson, Aaron Mullett
  • In: Cruize Garlett
  • Out: Lindsay Thomas
* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!