Jobe Watson wins 2012 Brownlow Medal

Essendon’s Jobe Watson has won the 2012 Brownlow Medal after polling 3 votes for the year.

More to come…


Top 10 Brownlow Medal vote getters:

Watson 30
Cotchin 26
Mitchell 26
Thompson 25
Swan 25
Ablett 24
Dangerfield 23
Beams 19
Hayes 19
Kennedy 19

* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!