Adelaide Crows vs Fremantle Dockers live scores – AFL 2012 Round 20

The second match today is between Adelaide Crows and Fremantle Dockers. The opening bounce is set to commence at 1:40pm local time with the game being played at AAMI Stadium. View our live AFL scores, results and dream team points.

The last time these two teams met was in Round 10 this year in which Adelaide won by twenty nine points at Patersons Stadium.

Adelaide make two changes to last weeks winning team with David Mackay and Kurt Tippett coming in for Jason Porplyzia and Richard Tambling.

Fremantle also make two changes with Alex Silvagni and Nicholas Suban replacing Luke McPharlin and Dylan Roberton.

Adelaide are the short priced favourites for the match, but they will need to improve on last weeks performance if they are to get the points today.

WHERE AND WHEN: AAMI Stadium, Saturday August 11, 1.40pm
LAST TIME: Fremantle 12.10 (82) defeated by Adelaide 17.9 (111), round 10, 2012 at Patersons Stadium

Adelaide Crows $1.40 vs Fremantle Dockers $3.05 at Sportsbet Australia

Adelaide Crows $1.37 vs Fremantle Dockers $3.15 at Luxbet Australia

Adelaide Crows

  • B: Sam Shaw, Ben Rutten, Michael Doughty
  • HB: Graham Johncock, Daniel Talia, Brent Reilly
  • C: Bernie Vince, Scott Thompson, Nathan van Berlo
  • HF: Rory Sloane, Taylor Walker, Matthew Wright
  • F: Jared Petrenko, Kurt Tippett, Ian Callinan
  • Foll: Sam Jacobs, Patrick Dangerfield, Richard Douglas
  • I/C: David Mackay, Aidan Riley, Brodie Smith, Josh Jenkins
  • Emg: Chris Knights, Richard Tambling, Lewis Johnston
  • In: David Mackay, Kurt Tippett
  • Out: Jason Porplyzia, Richard Tambling

Fremantle Dockers 

  • B: Alex Silvagni, Zac Dawson, Adam McPhee
  • HB: Lee Spurr, Michael Johnson, Nicholas Suban
  • C: Paul Duffield, Ryan Crowley, Tendai Mzungu
  • HF: Clancee Pearce, Kepler Bradley, Stephen Hill
  • F: Hayden Ballantyne, Matthew Pavlich, Christopher Mayne
  • Foll: Jonathon Griffin, Nathan Fyfe, Matthew de Boer
  • I/C: Garrick Ibbotson, David Mundy, Michael Walters, Michael Barlow
  • Emg: Dylan Roberton, Lachie Neale, Cameron Sutcliffe
  • In: Alex Silvagni, Nicholas Suban
  • Out: Luke McPharlin, Dylan Roberton
* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!