Waratahs name unchanged side to play Bulls

The NSW Waratahs have named an unchanged starting line-up for the first time all season for Saturday’s Super Rugby hosting of the Bulls.

Bernard Foley will become NSW’s most-capped Super Rugby five-eighth, surpassing previous record holder Daniel Halangahu, when he makes his 60th appearance in the No.10 jumper.

Waratahs: Andrew Kellaway, Reece Robinson, Israel Folau, Kurtley Beale, Rob Horne, Bernard Foley, Nick Phipps, Wycliff Palu, Michael Hooper (capt), Dean Mumm, Will Skelton, Dave Dennis, Tom Robertson, Tatafu Polota-Nau, Paddy Ryan: Res: Hugh Roach, Jeremy Tilse, Angus Taavao, Sam Lousi, Ned Hanigan or Jack Dempsey, Matt Lucas, David Horwitz, Matt Carraro.

* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!