NSW team for State of Origin II

NSW team for State of Origin II: Matt Moylan, Blake Ferguson, Michael Jennings, Josh Morris, Josh Mansour, James Maloney, Adam Reynolds, Aaron Woods, Robbie Farah, James Tamou, Wade Graham, Josh Jackson, Paul Gallen (capt).

Interchange: Dylan Walker, Greg Bird, David Klemmer, Andrew Fifita

Development players: Bryce Cartwright, Jack Bird.

* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!