Manly Sea Eagles vs Brisbane Broncos Tips, Odds, Teams & Predictions – NRL 2022

Suncorp Stadium will play host to Friday's Round 10 NRL game between Manly Sea Eagles and Brisbane Broncos. The game kicks off at 8:05 pm with Manly Sea Eagles heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Manly Sea Eagles vs. Brisbane Broncos game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Friday May 13, 2022 at 8:05 pm

Where: Suncorp Stadium

Bet 💰: Bet On This Match HERE

Manly Sea Eagles vs Brisbane Broncos Odds

Manly Sea Eagles vs Brisbane Broncos Preview

Manly Sea Eagles will ‘host’ the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium this Friday night and it looks like it should be a cracking game.

Manly have opened as favourites but the Broncos hre in good form at the moment, winning their last 3 games.

Manly have won their last two games against the Broncos including a massive 50-6 win the last time these two sides met.

That’s enough for me to stick with Manly here but I reckon this is one og the better games this round.

Head To Head Bet

Manly Sea Eagles
Bet Now

We're tipping Manly Sea Eagles to win at $1.60 odds.

First Try Scorer

Tom Trbojevic
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Tom Trbojevic at $7.50.

Manly Sea Eagles vs Brisbane Broncos Teams

Sea Eagles team: 1. Tom Trbojevic 2. Christian Tuipulotu 3. Ben Trbojevic 4. Tolutau Koula 5. Reuben Garrick 6. Kieran Foran 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Josh Aloiai 9. Lachlan Croker 10. Sean Keppie 11. Haumole Olakau’atu 12. Ethan Bullemor 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Dylan Walker 15. Andrew Davey 16. Martin Taupau 17. Toafofoa Sipley 18. Kurt De Luis 19. Morgan Harper 20. Kaeo Weekes 21. James Roumanos 22. Josh Schuster 23. Jamie Humphreys 24. Jacob Sykes
Broncos team: 1. Te Maire Martin 2. Corey Oates 3. Kotoni Staggs 4. Herbie Farnworth 5. Selwyn Cobbo 6. Tyson Gamble 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Corey Jensen 9. Billy Walters 10. Payne Haas 11. Kurt Capewell 12. Jordan Riki 13. Patrick Carrigan 14. Cory Paix 15. Kobe Hetherington 16. Thomas Flegler 17. Keenan Palasia 18. Brenko Lee 19. TC Robati 20. Rhys Kennedy 21. Ezra Mam 22. Jordan Pereira 23. Ryan James 24. Jake Turpin
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!