Victory Stakes Field – 2016

The Final Field has been released for the 2016 Victory Stakes which is to be run at Doomben racecourse on Saturday 30th, April 2016. View the Victory Stakes Field.

1FELL SWOOPMatthew DaleJay Ford258.5kg
2FAMOUS SEAMUS (NZ)Noel Mayfield-SmithRyan Wiggins558.5kg
3ARTLEETodd WillanMichael Cahill958.5kg
4DIDNTCOSTALOTTony GollanMs Tegan Harrison158.5kg
5CHOICE BROTony SearsJames Orman (a)458.5kg
6FONTELINATony GollanJim Byrne758.5kg
7KNOYDARTJohn O’SheaRobbie Fradd358.5kg
8ROCK ROYALTYLiam BirchleyJeff Lloyd658.5kg
9PINCH RIVERRobert HeathcoteGlen Colless858.5kg


* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!