Gunsynd Classic Field – 2016

The Final Field has been released for the 2016 Gunsynd Classic which is to be run at Doomben racecourse on Saturday 30th, April 2016. View the Gunsynd Classic Field.

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 TOO GOOD TO REFUSE Desleigh Forster Ryan Wiggins 12 57kg
2 I’M BELUCCI Desleigh Forster Luke Dittman (a) 8 57kg
3 HAVASAY Liam Birchley Jeff Lloyd 13 57kg
4 EAGLE WAY Bryan Guy Paul Hammersley 6 57kg
5 CYLINDER BEACH (NZ) Desleigh Forster Michael Cahill 4 57kg
6 SHOTACROSS THE BOW David Murphy 10 57kg
7 MIAMI DADE John O’Shea Robbie Fradd 9 57kg
8 RENEGED John P Thompson James Orman (a) 11 57kg
9 KUTTAMURRA AL Robert Heathcote 1 57kg
10 SNAPPER John Morrisey 5 57kg
11 FLYING LABELLE Kelly Schweida Glen Colless 14 57kg
12 THERMAL UNIT David Kelly 3 57kg
13 DAWNIE PERFECT Clarry Conners Jim Byrne 7 55kg
14 TAP THIS Peter & Paul Snowden 2 55kg


* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!