Hawkesbury Rush Field – 2016

The Final Field has been released for the 2016 Hawkesbury Rush which is to be run at Hawkesbury racecourse on Saturday 30th, April 2016. View the Hawkesbury Rush Field.

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 KURO (NZ) Joseph Pride Brenton Avdulla 3 61kg
2 ALBERTO MAGIC Allan Denham Jason Collett 8 60.5kg
3 COOLRING Bjorn Baker 6 58.5kg
4 WOULDNT IT BE NICE Paul Perry Thomas Huet 4 58.5kg
5 FINE MIST Paul Murray Blake Shinn 9 56kg
6 INZ’N’OUT Gerald Ryan Christian Reith 2 56kg
7 FURNACES John O’Shea James McDonald 5 54.5kg
8 SWEET SERENDIPITY Jason Coyle 1 54kg
9 SKIP COURSE Donna Grisedale Jeff Penza 7 54kg


* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!