Godolphin Crown Field – 2016

The Final Field has been released for the 2016 Godolphin Crown which is to be run at Hawkesbury racecourse on Saturday 30th, April 2016. View the Godolphin Crown Field.

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 TWO BLUE Kristen Buchanan Paul King 4 59kg
2 SHE’S CLEAN Chris Waller Glyn Schofield 12 58kg
3 ARTISTRY Peter & Paul Snowden 10 58kg
4 PEACE FORCE Gerald Ryan Christian Reith 1 58kg
5 MAHARA Peter & Paul Snowden 5 58kg
6 AMMIRATA Joseph Pride Brenton Avdulla 9 58kg
7 CRADLE ME David Pfieffer Jason Collett 13 57kg
8 BERRY DELICIOUS Jason Coyle 8 56kg
9 NANCY Peter & Paul Snowden 3 56kg
10 ELECTRIC POWER Kris Lees 11 56kg
11 PRESS REPORT Lee Curtis Jeff Penza 2 56kg
12 SENSE AND REASON Chris Waller Tye Angland 7 56kg
13 ROLE MODEL (NZ) Gai Waterhouse Tim Clark 14 56kg
14 FITOU John O’Shea James McDonald 6 56kg


* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!