Three TA board members resign

Tennis Australia is on the hunt for three new directors after Janet Young, Peter Armstrong and Kerryn Pratt all tendered their resignations effective immediately.

TA president Steve Healy thanked the trio for their longstanding support of Australian tennis, while stressing their decision to quit the board had nothing to do with the corruption scandal dogging the sport.

The TA board expects to announce three replacement board members in March.

* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!