$600 Bonus Bet*
Tap here to claim!
First Deposit Matched!
State Exclusions, T&C's Apply

Perth Glory vs Central Coast Mariners Tips, Odds and Teams – 2017 A-League Round 3

Sunday’s A-League 2017 Round 3 match is between Perth Glory and Central Coast Mariners. The opening kick is set to commence at 7PM local time with the game to be played at NIB Stadium. The home team Perth Glory are the favourites for the match. View our preview and teams for the game between Perth Glory and Central Coast Mariners.

When: 19:00 | Sunday 22/10/2017

Where: NIB Stadium


The Glory have their first home game for the season against the Mariners and they are traditionally much stronger at home. Perth showed that they are on the right track against Newcastle who had dominated the Mariners the week before. Castro continues to be one of the best players in the competition.

The omission of Andrew Hoole is crucial for the Mariners because not only is he a great developing young talent but he provides good quality supply through the midfield into attack. It will be interesting to see whether Central Coast can maintain some consistency or if they will be blown open by the Glory.

FINAL SAY: Without the Hoole link in the Central Coast chain and with Perth showing that they are close to winning their first game, the Glory will be difficult to defeat at home.



OFFER: Deposit $50 BET with $250 via this link – Ends Soon!


Tip: Perth Glory at $1.70


Value Bet: First Goalscorer: Andy Keogh at $4.50


Correct Score: Correct Score: Perth Glory 2-0 at $11.00



Perth Glory squad: 2.Alex GRANT, 4.Shane LOWRY, 5.Jacob POSCOLIERO, 8.Xavi TORRES, 9.Andy KEOGH (c), 11.Mitch MALLIA, 13 Nick FEELY (GK), 14.Chris HAROLD, 15.Brandon WILSON, 16.Joseph MILLS, 17.Diego CASTRO, 19.Joe KNOWLES, 20.Jake BRIMMER, 22.Adam TAGGART, 23.Scott NEVILLE, 26.Jacob ITALIANO, 29.Jeremy WALKER, 33.Liam REDDY (GK)

**two to be omitted**

Central Coast Mariners squad: 1.Ben KENNEDY (gk), 2.Storm ROUX, 3.Josh ROSE, 4.Jake McGING, 5.Antony GOLEC, 6.Tom HIARIEJ, 9.ASDRUBAL, 10.Daniel De SILVA, 11.Connor PAIN, 12.Trent BUHAGIAR, 13.Kwabena APPIAH, 14.Adam BERRY, 15.Alan BARO (c), 16.Liam ROSE, 17.Josh BINGHAM, 18.Tom GLOVER (gk), 23.Wout BRAMA, 24.Lachlan WALES


* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!