Brisbane Roar vs Melbourne Victory Live Scores and Results – A-League 2015 Round 26

Saturday’s second A-League 2015 Round 26 match is between Brisbane Roar and Melbourne Victory with the game to be played at Suncorp Stadium. The opening bounce is set to commence at 19:37 local time with away team Melbourne Victory currently holding favouritism. View our AFL live scores, odds and results for the game between Brisbane Roar and Melbourne Victory.




Brisbane Roar FC squad:  2.Jerome POLENZ, 5.Corey BROWN, 8.Steven LUSTICA, 9.ANDRIJA Kaluderovic, 13.Jade NORTH, 14.Daniel BOWLES, 15.James DONACHIE, 16.Devante CLUT, 17.Matt McKAY (c), 18.Luke BRATTAN, 19.Jack HINGERT, 21.Jamie YOUNG (gk), 22.Thomas BROICH, 23.Dimitri PETRATOS, 26.Lachlan JACKSON, 28.Brandon BORRELLO, 34.Shannon BRADY, 36.Fraser CHALMERS (gk)

Ins:  2.Jerome POLENZ (return from injury), 13.Jade NORTH (return from injury), 14.Daniel BOWLES (return from suspension), 28.Brandon BORRELLO (return from injury)

Outs:  12.Jean Carlos SOLORZANO (unavailable), 33.Luke DeVERE (injured)

Unavailable:  1.Michael THEO (quad – 1 week), 3.Shane STEFANUTTO (calf – 4 weeks), 10.HENRIQUE (knee – indefinite), 33.Luke DeVERE (quad – scan later today)

Melbourne Victory squad:  2.Jason GERIA, 4.Nick ANSELL, 5.Mark MILLIGAN (c), 6.Leigh BROXHAM, 7.Gui FINKLER, 8.Besart BERISHA, 9.Kosta BARBAROUSES, 10.Archie THOMPSON, 11.Connor PAIN, 14.Fahid BEN KHALFALLAH, 15.Daniel GEORGIEVSKI, 16.Rashid MAHAZI, 17.Matthieu DELPIERRE, 20.Lawrence THOMAS (GK), 21.Carl VALERI, 22.Jesse MAKAROUNAS, 24.Scott GALLOWAY, 42.Lucas SPINELLA (GK)

Ins:  7.Gui FINKLER (returns from injury), 24.Scott GALLOWAY (promoted)

Outs:  Nil

Unavailable:  1.Nathan COE (gk) (injured), 26.Jordan BROWN (injured)

* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!