Sydney Roosters vs St George Illawarra Dragons Live Scores and Results – NRL 2015 Round 8

Saturday (25/04/2015) NRL 2015 NRL Round 8 match is between Sydney Roosters and St George Illawarra Dragons with the opening kick to commence at 16:00 local time. The game is to be played at Allianz Stadium which see’s home team Sydney Roosters hold favouritism in the market. View our NRL live scores, odds and results for the game between Sydney Roosters and St George Illawarra Dragons.



Sydney Roosters Team 

1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck 2 Daniel Tupou 3 Michael Jennings 4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall 5 Nene Macdonald 6 James Maloney 7 Mitchell Pearce 8 Dylan Napa 9 Jake Friend 10 Sam Moa 11 Boyd Cordner 12 Mitchell Aubusson 13 Sio Siua Taukeiaho. Interchange: 14 Willie Manu 15 Isaac Liu 16 Kane Evans 18 Lagi Setu 19 Matt McIlwrick.

St George Illawarra Dragons Team

1. Josh Dugan 2. Eto Nabuli 3. Euan Aitken 4. Dylan Farrell 5. Peter Mata’Utia 6. Gareth Widdop 7. Benji Marshall 8. Leeson Ah Mau 9. Mitch Rein 10. Mike Cooper 11. Will Matthews 12. Joel Thompson 13. Trent Merrin. Interchange: 14. Ben Creagh 15. Jack de Belin 16. Jake Marketo 17. Heath L’Estrange 18. George Rose 19. Drew Hutchinson 20. Kiti Glymin


* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!