St George Illawarra Dragons vs Brisbane Broncos Live Scores and Results – NRL 2015 Round 7

Friday’s first NRL Round 7 match is between St George Illawarra Dragons and Brisbane Broncos with the opening kick to commence at 19:45 local time. The game is to be played at Jubilee Oval which see’s away team Brisbane Broncos hold favouritism in the market. View our NRL live scores, odds and results for the game between St George Illawarra Dragons and Brisbane Broncos.



St George Illawarra Dragons Team

1 Josh Dugan 2 Eto Nabuli 3 Euan Aitken 4 Dylan Farrell 5 Peter Mata’Utia 6 Gareth Widdop 7 Benji Marshall 8 Leeson Ah Mau 9 Mitch Rein 10 Ben Creagh 11 Will Matthews 12 Joel Thompson 13 Trent Merrin. Interchange: 14 George Rose

15 Jack de Belin 16 Jake Marketo 17 Heath L’Estrange.

Brisbane Broncos Team

1 Lachlan Maranta 2 Dale Copley 3 Jack Reed 4 Justin Hodges 5 Daniel Vidot 6 Anthony Milford 7 Ben Hunt 8 Josh McGuire 9 Andrew McCullough 10 Sam Thaiday 11 Alex Glenn 12 Matt Gillett 13 Corey Parker. Interchange 14 Corey Oates 15 Mitch Garbutt 16 Mitchell Dodds 17 Kodi Nikorima.

* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!