South Sydney Rabbitohs vs St George Illawarra Dragons Live Scores and Results – NRL 2015 Round 9

Monday’s only NRL Round 9 match is between South Sydney Rabbitohs and St George Illawarra Dragons with the opening kick to commence at 19:00 local time. The game is to be played at ANZ Stadium which see’s home team South Sydney Rabbitohs hold favouritism in the market. View our NRL live scores, odds and results for the game between South Sydney Rabbitohs and St George Illawarra Dragons.



South Sydney Rabbitohs Team
1 Greg Inglis (c) 2 Alex Johnston 3 Dylan Walker 4 Bryson Goodwin 5 Joel Reddy 6 John Sutton 7 Luke Keary 8 George Burgess 9 Issac Luke 10 Dave Tyrrell 11 Chris Grevsmuhl 12 Chris McQueen 13 Thomas Burgess. Interchange: 14 Cameron McInnes 15 Ben Lowe 16 Nathan Brown 17 Tim Grant 18 Aaron Gray.
St George Illawarra Dragons Team
1 Peter Mata’Utia 2 Eto Nabuli 3 Euan Aitken 4 Dylan Farrell 5 Jason Nightingale 6 Gareth Widdop 7 Benji Marshall 8 Leeson Ah Mau 9 Mitch Rein 10 Mike Cooper 11 Tyson Frizell 12 Joel Thompson 13 Trent Merrin. Interchange: 14 Jake Marketo 15 Ben Creagh (c) 16 Jack de Belin 17 Heath L’Estrange 20 George Rose 24 Will Matthews.


* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!