South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Live Scores and Results – NRL 2015 Round 6

Monday’s only NRL Round 6 match is between South Sydney Rabbitohs and Nth Queensland Cowboys with the opening kick to commence at 19:05 local time. The game is to be played at ANZ Stadium which see’s home team South Sydney Rabbitohs hold favouritism in the market. View our NRL live scores, odds and results for the game between South Sydney Rabbitohs and Nth Queensland Cowboys.



South Sydney Rabbitohs Team
1 Greg Inglis (c) 2 Alex Johnston 3 Daryl Millard 4 Bryson Goodwin 5 Joel Reddy 6 John Sutton 7 Luke Keary 8 George Burgess 9 Issac Luke 10 Dave Tyrrell 11 Glenn Stewart 12 Chris McQueen 13 Jason Clark
Interchange: 14 Ben Lowe 15 Chris Grevsmuhl 16 Tim Grant 17 Thomas Burgess 18 Cameron McInnes 19 Nathan Brown
Nth Queensland Cowboys Team
1 Lachlan Coote 2 Matthew Wright 3 Tautau Moga 4 Kane Linnett 5 Antonio Winterstein 6 Michael Morgan 7 Johnathan Thurston (c) 8 Matthew Scott (c) 9 Jake Granville 10 James Tamou 11 Gavin Cooper 12 Ethan Lowe 13 Jason Taumalolo
Interchange: 14 Rory Kostjasyn 15 John Asiata 16 Scott Bolton 17 Ben Hannant 18 Glenn Hall


* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!