Run home for NRL finals contenders


1.BRISBANE (34points +175) – Manly (away), Canterbury (home), St George Illawarra (h), Sydney Roosters (a), South Sydney (a), Melbourne (home)

2.NORTH QUEENSLAND (30pts, +52) – Parramatta (h)*, Canberra (h), Cronulla (a), Souths (h), Warriors (a), Melbourne (a), Gold Coast (h)

3.SYDNEY ROOSTERS (28pts, +187) – Canterbury (h), Newcastle (a), Parramatta (h), Brisbane (h), Manly (a), Souths (h)

4.SOUTH SYDNEY (26pts, +80) – Penrith (h), Manly (a), North Queensland (a), Canterbury (h), Brisbane (h), Roosters (h)

5.MELBOURNE (24pts, +86) – Wests Tigers (a), Gold Coast (h), Cronulla (a), Newcastle (h), North Queensland (h), Brisbane (a)

6.CRONULLA (24pts, -22) – Warriors (a), North Queensland (h), Melbourne (h), Wests Tigers (h), Parramatta (a), Manly (h)

7.CANTERBURY (22pts, +8) – Roosters (a), Brisbane (a), Gold Coast (h), Souths (a), Newcastle (a), Warriors (h)

8.WARRIORS (22pts, -17) – Cronulla (h), St George Illawarra (h), Penrith (a), North Queensland (h), Wests Tigers (a), Canterbury (a)


9.CANBERRA (20 points, -2) – North Queensland (a), Wests Tigers (h), Manly (h), Gold Coast (a), Penrith (h), Parramatta (a)

10.ST GEORGE ILLAWARRA (20pts, -12) – Newcastle (h), Warriors (a), Brisbane (a), Penrith (h), Gold Coast (a), Tigers (h)

11.MANLY (18pts, -48) – Brisbane (h), Souths (h), Canberra (a), Parramatta (h), Roosters (h), Cronulla (a)

12.PARRAMATTA (18pts, -62) – North Queensland (a)*, Gold Coast (a), Penrith (h), Roosters (a), Manly (a), Cronulla (h), Canberra (h)

13.PENRITH (18 pts, -77) – Souths (a), Parramatta (a), Warriors (h), St George Illawarra (a), Canberra (a), Newcastle (h),

14.NEWCASTLE (16pts, -116) – St George Illawarra (a), Roosters (h), Tigers (a), Melbourne (a), Canterbury (h), Penrith (a)

15.GOLD COAST (16pts, -151) – Parramatta (h), Melbourne (a), Canterbury (a), Canberra (h), St George Illawarra (h), North Queensland (a)

16.WESTS TIGERS (14pts, -99) – Melbourne (h), Canberra (a), Newcastle (h), Cronulla (a), Warriors (h), St George Illawarra (a)

*Playing on Monday night

* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!