Parramatta Eels vs Melbourne Storm Live Scores and Results – NRL 2015 Round 9

Sunday’s second NRL Round 9 match is between Parramatta Eels and Melbourne Storm with the opening kick to commence at 16:05 local time. The game is to be played at Pirtek Stadium which see’s away team Melbourne Storm hold favouritism in the market. View our NRL live scores, odds and results for the game between e Parramatta Eels and Melbourne Storm.



Parramatta Eels Team
1) Reece Robinson 2) Semi Radradra 3) Will Hopoate 4) Brad Takairangi 5) Ryan Morgam 6) Corey Norman 7) Chris Sandow 8) Danny Wicks 9) Nathan Peats 10) Tim Mannah (c) 11) Manu Ma’u 12) David Gower 13) Anthony Watmough Int: 14) Isaac De Gois 15) Joseph Paulo 16) Richie Fa’aoso 17) Peni Terepo 18) Tepai Moeroa
Melbourne Storm Team
1. Billy Slater 2. Mahe Fonua 3. William Chambers 4. Kurt Mann 5. Marika Koroibete 6. Blake Green 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith (c) 10. Jordan McLean 11. Kevin Proctor 12. Tohu Harris 13. Dale Finucane. Interchange: 14. Ryan Hinchcliffe 15. Tim Glasby 16. Dayne Weston 17. Tom Learoyd-Lahrs 18. Cameron Munster.


* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!