Melbourne Storm vs Sydney Roosters Live Scores and Results – NRL 2015 Round 7

Saturday’s third NRL Round 7 match is between Melbourne Storm and Sydney Roosters with the opening kick to commence at 19:35 local time. The game is to be played at AAMI park which see’s away team Sydney Roosters hold favouritism in the market. View our NRL live scores, odds and results for the game between Melbourne Storm and Sydney Roosters.



Melbourne Storm Team

1. Cameron Munster 2. Mahe Fonua 3. William Chambers 4. Kurt Mann 5. Marika Koroibete 6. Blake Green 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith (c) 10. Jordan McLean 11. Kevin Proctor 12. Tohu Harris 13. Dale Finucane Interchange: 14. Ryan Hinchcliffe 15. Tim Glasby 16. Dayne Weston 17. Felise Kaufusi 18. Ben Hampton 19. Kenny Bromwich 21. Hymel Hunt 22. Tom Learoyd-Lahrs

Sydney Roosters Team

1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck 2 Daniel Tupou 3 Michael Jennings 4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall 5 Nene Macdonald 6 James Maloney 7 Mitchell Pearce 8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9 Jake Friend 10 Dylan Napa 11 Boyd Cordner 12 Mitchell Aubusson 13 Sio Siua Taukeiaho. Interchange: 14 Matt McIlwrick 15 Isaac Liu 16 Kane Evans 17 Lagi Setu 18 Willie Manu.

* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!