Melbourne Storm vs Manly Sea Eagles Live Scores and Results – NRL 2015 Round 8

Saturday (25/04/2015) NRL 2015 NRL Round 8 match is between Melbourne Storm and Manly Sea Eagles with the opening kick to commence at 18:00 local time. The game is to be played at AAMI Park which see’s home team Melbourne Storm hold favouritism in the market. View our NRL live scores, odds and results for the game between Melbourne Storm and Manly Sea Eagles.



Melbourne Storm Team 

1. Cameron Munster 2. Mahe Fonua 3. William Chambers 4. Kurt Mann 5. Marika Koroibete 6. Blake Green 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith (c) 10. Jordan McLean 11. Kevin Proctor 12. Tohu Harris 13. Dale Finucane. Interchange: 14. Ryan Hinchcliffe 15. Tim Glasby 16. Dayne Weston 17. Felise Kaufusi 19. Kenny Bromwich 21. Tom Learoyd-Lahrs.

Manly Sea Eagles Team

1 Peta Hiku 2 Cheyse Blair 3 Brayden Wiliame 4 Steve Matai 5 David Williams 6 Kieran Foran 7 Daly Cherry-Evans 8 Jake Trbojevic 9 Matt Ballin 10 Willie Mason 11 Jamie Buhrer 12 Justin Horo 13 Tom Symonds. Interchange: 14 James Hasson 15 Luke Burgess 16 Dunamis Lui 17 Ligi Sao 20 Jayden Hodges.


* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!