Cronulla Sharks vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Live Scores and Results – NRL 2015 Round 7

Monday’s only NRL Round 7 match is between Cronulla Sharks and South Sydney Rabbitohs with the opening kick to commence at 19:05 local time. The game is to be played at TBA which see’s away team South Sydney Rabbitohs hold favouritism in the market. View our NRL live scores, odds and results for the game between Cronulla Sharks and South Sydney Rabbitohs.



Cronulla Sharks Team

1 Valentine Holmes 2 Sosaia Feki 3 Gerard Beale 4 Ricky Leutele 5 Michael Gordon 6 Jack Bird 7 Jeff Robson 8 Sam Tagataese 9 Michael Ennis 10 Chris Heighington 11 Luke Lewis 12 Wade Graham 13 Paul Gallen. Interchange 14 Ben Barba 15 Anthony Tupou 16 Matt Prior 17 Jayson Bukuya 18 Tinirau Arona

South Sydney Rabbitohs

1 Greg Inglis 2 Alex Johnston 3 Daryl Millard 4 Bryson Goodwin 5 Joel Reddy 6 Glenn Stewart 7 Luke Keary 8 George Burgess 9 Issac Luke 10 David Tyrrell 11 Chris Grevsmuhl 12 Chris McQueen 13 Jason Clark. Interchange: 14 Ben Lowe 15 Nathan Brown 16 Tim Grant 17 Thomas Burgess 18 Cameron McInnes.

* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!