Canterbury Bulldogs vs Parramatta Eels Odds, Tips, Predictions and Teams – NRL 2022

Accor Stadium will play host to Monday's Round 14 NRL game between Canterbury Bulldogs and Parramatta Eels. The game kicks off at 4:00 pm with Parramatta Eels heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Canterbury Bulldogs vs. Parramatta Eels game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Monday June 13, 2022 at 4:00 pm

Where: Accor Stadium

Bet 💰: Bet On This Match HERE

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Parramatta Eels Odds

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Parramatta Eels Preview

Canterbury Bulldogs and the Parramatta Eels will close round 14 at Accor Stadium on Monday.

the Bulldogs sit last on the ladder and don’t look like moving from that position anytime soon having lost their last 5 games.

Parramatta have had a good month with wins over Canberra, Manly and Penrith and should have no trouble against the Bulldogs here.

Backing the Eels to win by 12+.

Betting Update:

All the money this week has been for the Eels and it’s seen them shorten significantly.

Parra opened at $1.32 this week, they’re now into $1.13 and look like they could start even shorter.

The Bulldogs are unwanted. They’re out to $6.20 with Ladbrokes after opening at $3.90.

Head To Head Bet

Parramatta Eels
Bet Now

We're tipping Parramatta Eels to win at $1.13 odds.

First Try Scorer

Maika Sivo
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Maika Sivo at $6.80.

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Parramatta Eels Teams

Bulldogs team: 1. Jake Averillo 2. Jacob Kiraz 3. Aaron Schoupp 4. Corey Allan 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Matt Burton 7. Kyle Flanagan 8. Ava Seumanufagai 9. Jeremy Marshall-King 10. Paul Vaughan 11. Josh Jackson 12. Raymond Faitala-Mariner 13. Max King 14. Zach Dockar-Clay 15. Corey Waddell 16. Joe Stimson 17. Chris Patolo 19. Matt Dufty 20. Bailey Biondi-Odo 21. Kurtis Morrin 22. Isaac Lumelume 23. Tevita Pangai Junior

Eels team: 1. Clinton Gutherson 2. Maika Sivo 3. Viliami Penisini 4. Waqa Blake 5. Bailey Simonsson 6. Dylan Brown 7. Mitchell Moses 8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard 9. Reed Mahoney 10. Junior Paulo 11. Shaun Lane 12. Marata Niukore 13. Isaiah Papali’i 14. Makahesi Makatoa 15. Ryan Matterson 16. Oregon Kaufusi 17. Nathan Brown 18. Tom Opacic 19. Jakob Arthur 20. Mitch Rein 21. Bryce Cartwright 22. Ky Rodwell 23. Sean Russell

Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!