Canberra Raiders vs Melbourne Storm Live Scores and Results – NRL 2015 Round 6

Sunday’s first NRL Round 6 match is between Canberra Raiders and Melbourne Storm with the opening kick to commence at 14:05 local time. The game is to be played at GIO Stadium which see’s away team Melbourne Storm hold favouritism in the market. View our NRL live scores, odds and results for the game between Canberra Raiders and Melbourne Storm.



Canberra Raiders Team
1 Jack Wighton 2 Edrick Lee 3 Jarrod Croker (c) 4 Sisa Waqa 5 Jeremy Hawkins 6 Blake Austin 7 Sam Williams 8 Josh Papalii 9 Josh Hodgson 10 Dane Tilse 11 Jarrad Kennedy 12 Iosia Soliola 13 Shaun Fensom
Interchange: 14 Glen Buttriss 15 Frank-Paul Nuuausala 16 Paul Vaughan 17 Mark Nicholls
Melbourne Storm Team
1 Billy Slater 2 Mahe Fonua 3 Will Chambers 4 Kurt Mann 5 Marika Koroibete 6 Blake Green 7 Cooper Cronk 8 Jesse Bromwich 9 Cameron Smith (c) 10 Jordan McLean 11 Kevin Proctor 12 Tohu Harris 13 Dale Finucane
Interchange: 14 Ryan Hinchcliffe 15 Tim Glasby 16 Dayne Weston 17 Felise Kaufusi


* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!