Prime Minister’s Cup Field – 2015

The Final Field has been released for the 2015 Prime Minister’s Cup which is to be run at Gold Coast on Saturday 25th, April 2015 at 2:02PM. View the Prime Minister’s Cup Field.

BONUS BET: Sign-up to via this link for a $501 Prime Minister’s Cup BONUS BET!

Of $100,000.1st $64,000, 2nd $20,000, 3rd $10,000, 4th $4,000, 5th $2,000 LISTED
Quality, Minimum Weight 54kg, Apprentices cannot claim.

Field Limit: 16 + 5 EM

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 NINTH LEGION Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes Blake Shinn 11 60.5kg
2 THE PEAK Bart & James Cummings Damian Browne 7 57kg
3 EPIC Kelly Schweida Luke Tarrant (a) 10 56kg
4 JETSET LAD (NZ) Brian Smith Anthony Allen 3 56kg
5 FINAL CRESCENDO David Kelly Glen Boss 4 54kg
6 GUNDY SPIRIT Tony Gollan Tegan Harrison 13 54kg
7 NEO (NZ) Stuart Kendrick Jim Byrne 5 54kg
8 GRAYSON SQUARE (NZ) Brian Wakefield 2 54kg
9 JOPA Robert Heathcote Paul Hammersley 8 54kg
10 PERFECT PUNCH Maryann Brosnan 1 54kg
11 BILLY AUCASH Brian Smith 12 54kg
12 BODEGA NEGRA Bruce W Hill Glen Colless 14 54kg
13 WAR ENDS Maryann Brosnan 6 54kg
14 KEREDARI (IRE) Marcus Wilson Jeff Lloyd 9 54kg


* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!