CS Hayes Stakes Final Field – 2017

View the final field for the 2017 CS Hayes Stakes. The CS Hayes Stakes will be run on Saturday 18th February at Flemington racecourse.

Time: 3:25PM

Distance: 1400m

Class: Group 3

1SEABURGEDavid & B Hayes & T DabernigMark Zahra1157.5kg
2MORTON’S FORKJohn O’SheaCraig Williams257.5kg
3HEY DOCTony McEvoyLuke Currie457.5kg
4TRENCHANTJohn O’Shea356.5kg
5THROSSELLCiaron MaherLuke Nolen1356.5kg
6INSIDE AGENT (NZ)Nigel BlackistonHugh Bowman1056.5kg
7SILVERATony McEvoySteven Arnold556.5kg
8SNITZSONDavid & B Hayes & T DabernigDamien Oliver1455kg
9MANOLO BLAHNIQ (NZ)Tony Noonan1555kg
10WAZZENMEStuart WebbDwayne Dunn155kg
11LAND OF PLENTYGrahame BeggBen Allen (a)955kg
12MALAISEJohn O’SheaAndrew Mallyon1255kg
13BALLET MASTER (NZ)Pat Hyland655kg
14KACHINGCiaron MaherDamian Lane755kg
15HARDHAMDavid BrideoakeMs Linda Meech1655kg
16YULONG SHENGDAOMick PriceMichael Dee855kg


Racing News:

West Australian jockey William Pike returns from suspension at Ascot where he will be out to close the gap on Jeff Lloyd in the national premiership.

In Pike’s absence, premier Brisbane jockey Lloyd took his season total to 113 with Pike resuming on 106.

Pike has seven scheduled rides at Ascot on Wednesday while Lloyd has six at Doomben.

Little more than halfway through the season, Lloyd is also well on target to set a metropolitan and state record in Queensland.

Retired champion jockey Chris Munce holds the record with 103 city wins and 157 statewide with Lloyd on 89 and 112 respectively..

* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!