Rugby World Cup schedule

2015 RUGBY WORLD CUP FIXTURES

Date, No, Pool, Match details, Location, Stadium, Kick off (AEST)

Sat Sept 19, 1, A, England v Fiji, London, Twickenham, 0500

Sat Sept 19, 2, C, Tonga v Georgia, Gloucester, Kingsholm, 2100

Sat Sept 19, 3, D, Ireland v Canada, Cardiff, Millenium, 2330

Sun Sept 20, 4, B, South Africa v Japan, Brighton, Brighton Community, 0145

Sun Sept 20, 5, D, France v Italy, London, Twickenham, 0500

Sun Sept 20, 6, B, Samoa v USA, Brighton, Brighton Community, 2100

Sun Sept 20, 7, A, Wales v Uruguay, Cardiff, Millenium, 2330

Mon Sept 21, 8, C, New Zealand v Argentina, London, Wembley, 0145

Wed Sept 23, 9, B, Scotland v Japan, Gloucester, Kingsholm, 2330

Thu Sept 24, 10, A, Australia v Fiji, Cardiff, Millenium, 0145

Thu Sept 24, 11, D, France v Romania, London, Olympic, 0500

Fri Sept 25, 12, C, New Zealand v Namibia, London, Olympic, 0500

Sat Sept 26, 13, C, Argentina v Georgia, Gloucester, Kingsholm, 0145

Sat Sept 26, 14, D, Italy v Canada, Leeds, Elland Road, 2330

Sun Sept 27, 15, B, South Africa v Samoa, Birmingham, Villa Park, 0145

Sun Sept 27, 16, A, England v Wales, London, Twickenham, 0500

Sun Sept 27, 17, A, Australia v Uruguay, Birmingham, Villa Park, 2100

Sun Sept 27, 18, B, Scotland v USA, Leeds, Elland Road, 2330

Mon Sept 28, 19, B, Ireland v Romania, London, Wembley Stadium, 0145

Wed Sept 30, 20, C, Tonga v Namibia, Exeter, Sandy Park, 0145

Fri Oct 2, 21, A, Wales v Fiji, Cardiff, Millenium, 0145

Fri Oct 2, 22, D France v Canada, Milton, Keynes MK, 0500

Sat Oct 3, 23, C, New Zealand v Georgia, Cardiff, Millenium, 0500

Sat Oct 3, 24, B, Samoa v Japan, Milton, Keynes MK, 2330

Sun Oct 4, 25, B, South Africa v Scotland, Newcastle, St James Park, 0145 (AEDT)

Sun Oct 4, 26, A, England v Australia, London, Twickenham, 0600

Mon Oct 5, 27, C, Argentina v Tonga, Leicester, Leicester City, 1230

Mon Oct 5, 28, B, Ireland v Italy, London, Olympic Stadium, 0245

Wed Oct 7, 29, D, Canada v Romania, Leicester, Leicester City, 0245

Wed Oct 7, 30, A, Fiji v Uruguay, Milton Keynes MK, 0600

Thur Oct 8, 31, B, South Africa v USA, London, Olympic, 0245

Thur Oct 8, 32, C, Namibia v Georgia, Exeter, Sandy Park, 0600

Sat Oct 10, 33, C, New Zealand v Tonga, Newcastle, St James Park, 0600

Sun Oct 11, 34, B, Samoa v Scotland, Newcastle, St James Park, 1230

Sun Oct 11, 35, A, Australia v Wales, London, Twickenham, 0245

Sun Oct 11, 36, A, England v Uruguay, Manchester, Manchester City, 0600

Sun Oct 11, 37, C, Argentina v Namibia, Leicester, Leicester City, 2200

Mon Oct 12, 38, D, Italy v Romania, Exeter, Sandy Park, 1230

Mon Oct 12, 39, D, France v Ireland, Cardiff, Millenium, 0245

Mon Oct 12, 40, B, USA v Japan, Gloucester, Kingsholm, 0600

Sun Oct 18, 41, QF1: Winner B v Runner-up A, London, Twickenham, 0200

Sun Oct 18, 42, QF2: Winner C v Runner-Up D, Cardiff, Millenium, 0600

Sun Oct 18, 43, QF3: Winner D v Runner-Up C, Cardiff, Millenium, 2300

Mon Oct 19, 44, QF4: Winner A v Runner-up B, London, Twickenham, 0600

Sun Oct 25, 45, SF1: Winner QF1 v Winner QF2, London, Twickenham, 0200

Mon Oct 26, 46, SF2: Winner QF3 v Winner QF4, London, Twickenham, 0300

Sat Oct 31, 47, Loser SF1 v Loser SF2, London, Olympic, 0700

Sun Nov 1, 48, Final: Winner SF1 v Winner SF2, London, Twickenham, 0300

* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!