Knights, Kemp given AFL grand final honour

Greats of the Hawthorn and West Coast football clubs will be on hand at the MCG on Saturday to present the AFL premiership cup.

Three-time premiership Hawk Peter Knights will present the cup to Alastair Clarkson if Hawthorn win a third successive grand final.

Dean Kemp, who won the Norm Smith Medal in 1994 when the Eagles defeated Geelong, has been given the honour should West Coast upset the Hawks.

* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!