McMahon ruled out of Pumas clash

McMahon ruled out of Pumas clash

RU Aust McMahon Update

Sean McMahon has been ruled of the Wallabies’ clash with Argentina next weekend and could miss up to the next month with an ankle injury.

McMahon has been sent home from South Africa after sustaining the injury in the 18-10 loss to Loftus Versfeld.

No replacement will be flown over from Australia but there is a chance No.8 Leroy Houston, who is playing on loan from the Queensland Reds for English Premiership side Bath, could be called upon.

* All Offers and Promotions posted in this article excludes NSW residents.
Stay up to date with the latest sports news
Follow our social accounts to get exclusive content and all the latest sporting news!